2018 General Election Results

Deb Yeagle - Buckeye Region - 73 votes
Lauren Wright – Southeast Region - 65 votes
Cathie Kindler – Southeast Region - 58 votes
In the event a Director is not able to complete his/her term
an Alternate (as described in the ALSA Bylaws)
will be asked to serve in the following order.

These Candidates are Alternates for one year.
Carol Rutledge – Central Region – 46 votes
Ron Baird – Southwest Region – 40 votes
Gerry Bruening – Rocky Mountain Region – 33 votes
Thank you Electors

Members in good standing by April 1, 2018, were qualified voters.
Of those members 111 (42.7%) voted and elected your new Directors

The Election Committee wishes to thank all Candidates
for their willingness to participate,
the Board of Directors’ Liaison Jim Doyle for guidance
and the ALSA office for always being available
to help at a moment’s notice to supply member information
and other necessary data as needed.

Thank you to the members who voted to help guide ALSA forward.
ALSA Election Committee members.

The term of office shall begin on July 1 following the election.

Please contact the Election Committee with questions.
Contact Lougene by email
or text or call 808-747-5023

Alpaca Llama Show Association
Linda Tinsley, Secretary
PO Box 152499
Austin, TX  78715
Phone:  281-516-1442
Email ALSA

Home * ALSA Board * ALSA Committees * Judges * Show Calendar  
Show Results * Show Information * Award Winners * Youth Programs
  What's New * Grand National Show * Regional Shows *  Showring Magazine  
  Contact ALSA

© 2020 Alpaca Llama Show Association

To return "home" quickly, click on the ALSA logo from any page.